In terms of servers, the only information stored is the ID of the server, and any configured settings of
Furthermore, when a server removes the bot, all information is wiped from the database
on a command.
A user is only stored when they run a command with a cooldown, and if they have no more cooldowns, they are removed from the database.
If you wish for your data to be removed from the database, you have a few options:
Servers: Remove Corynth from the server, or request deletion from the support server
Users: Do not use Corynth commands with cooldowns, leave all servers with Corynth in, or request deletion from the support server